fdfc6d391e · fix: always show synergy partner name, strip duplicated lead · Updated 2026-09-22 15:00:20 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?