161981137d · feat: russify the entire log, keep system errors in English · Updated 2026-10-04 20:20:28 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?